fbpx
EN

Code of ethics

Business etiquette and corporate culture

Compliance with the Code of business ethics is mandatory for all executive officers and employees of National coordination center for emergency medicine regardless of their position. Code of business ethics was devised in order to maintain a unified corporate spirit and culture based on high ethical standards of conduct. The Code of business ethics sets out the same values, ethical principles and standards of conduct both within the organization and with external partners.

The following requisite skills are appreciated in employees of National coordination center for emergency medicine and in their work: focus on achieving strategic objectives, professionalism and will to improve, initiative and proactive attitude, discipline and responsibility, mutual support, providing assistance to junior specialists.

Employees of National coordination center for emergency medicine are not entitled to accept payments, gifts or services from individuals and legal entities for the performance of their duties, except for the generally accepted forms of courtesy and hospitality, as well as during protocol events and other official events. Conversations, especially over the phone, should be conducted in a calm and polite manner.

Mobile phones must be switched off or in silent mode during meetings

Medical ethics and deontology

  1. Medical worker should not expose the patient to unjustified risks; choosing the method of treatment should be guided by the "Do no harm" concept.
  2. Medical worker must respect the honor and dignity of the patient, treat him / her kindly, respect rights to personal secrecy, approach with understanding the concern of relatives and friends about the patient's condition, must not interfere in the private affairs of the patient and family.
  3. Medical worker has no right to impose religious and political views on the patient.
  4. Self-promotion is unacceptable when communicating with a patient.
  5. Prevent facts of extortion from the patient for the services provided.
  6. Personal prejudices of a medical worker and other non-professional grounds should not affect the provision of medical care.
  7. A medical worker does not have the right to conclude property transactions with a patient, to use his / her labor for personal purposes, as well as to engage in extortion and bribery taking advantage of his position and of the emotional state of a patient.

Ethics of conducting telephone conversations for employees of the operator unit of National coordination center for emergency medicine:

  1. Employees of the operator unit of National coordination center for emergency medicine regardless of their position (senior doctors, paramedics-operators), when conducting telephone conversations with patients, business partners, should remain calm in any situation and never express their dissatisfaction with the interlocutor's behavior.
  2. Operator unit officer should be extremely polite in their intonations. It is not acceptable to hint at the rudeness, slowness or talkativeness of the interlocutor. When talking to non-medical professionals, professional terminology should not be used.
  3. Operator unit officer is always attentive to his interlocutor. He / she makes sure that the interlocutor is comfortable with the information in terms of content, speed, volume and emotional atmosphere.

Appearance (dress code)

The following appearance standards have been established at National coordination center for emergency medicine for medical personnel regardless of their position: cotton surgical overalls with antibacterial impregnation, a vest with a hood made of a mixed fabric with cotton, a suit made of a mixed fabric with cotton, a cotton medical gown with antibacterial impregnation. Main color for medical workers - red with yellow inserts, for ambulance drivers - dark blue with a reflective line, for nurses - purple without inserts.

Administrative and managerial employees of National coordination center for emergency medicine must strictly adhere to a business style in choosing clothes, shoes and hairstyles while performing their official duties regardless of their position. Business style is a conservative dress. The formal business style implies a formal suit and classic shoes with a minimum of accessories.

Each employee must have a badge indicating surname, name, patronymic and job title.

RU

Правила по этике

Деловой этикет и корпоративная культура

Соблюдение Кодекса деловой этики НКЦЭМ является обязательным для всех должностных лиц и всех работников НКЦЭМ вне зависимости от занимаемой должности. предназначены для поддержания единого корпоративного духа и культуры, основанной на высоких этических стандартах поведения. В Кодексе деловой этики прописаны единые ценности, этические принципы и стандарты поведения как внутри организации, так и с внешними партнерами.

НКЦЭМ ценит в своих работниках и их работе: ориентированность на достижение стратегических задач, профессионализм и стремление совершенствоваться, инициативность и активность, дисциплинированность и ответственность, взаимную поддержку, оказание содействия молодым специалистам.

Работники НКЦЭМ не вправе принимать за исполнение своих должностных обязанностей вознаграждение, подарки или услуги от физических и юридических лиц за исключением общепринятых форм вежливости и гостеприимства, а также при проведении протокольных и иных официальных мероприятий. Деловые переговоры, особенно по телефону, должны вестись в спокойном и вежливом тоне.

На совещаниях отключать мобильные телефоны либо включать беззвучный режим!!!

Медицинская этика и деонтология

  1. Медицинский работник не должен подвергать пациента неоправданному риску, выбирая метод лечения должен руководствоваться заповедью «Не навреди!».
  2. Медицинский работник должен уважать честь и достоинство пациента, относиться к нему доброжелательно, уважать его права на личную тайну, с пониманием воспринимать озабоченность родных и близких состоянием пациента, не должен вмешиваться в частные дела пациента и членов его семьи.
  3. Медицинский работник не вправе навязывать пациенту свои религиозные и политические взгляды.
  4. Самореклама при общении медицинского работника с пациентом недопустима.
  5. Не допускать факты вымогательства у пациента оплаты за предоставляемые услуги.
  6. Личные предубеждения медицинского работника и иные непрофессиональные мотивы не должны оказывать воздействия на оказание медицинской помощи.
  7. Медицинский работник не имеет права, пользуясь своим положением, эмоциональным состоянием пациента, заключать с ним имущественные сделки, использовать в личных целях его труд, а также заниматься вымогательством и взяточничеством.

Этика ведения телефонных переговоров для сотрудников Диспетчерской службы НКЦЭМ:

  1. Сотрудники Диспетчерской службы НКЦЭМ (старшие врачи, фельдшеры-диспетчеры) при телефонном разговоре с пациентами, деловыми партнерами должны сохранять спокойствие в любой ситуации и никогда не высказывать своего недовольства поведением собеседника.
  2. В своих интонациях Сотруднику Диспетчерской службы следует быть предельно вежливым. Нельзя намекать на грубость, медлительность или болтливость собеседника. В разговоре с немедицинскими работниками не следует использовать в своей речи профессиональную терминологию.
  3. Сотрудник Диспетчерской службы всегда внимателен по отношению к своему собеседнику. Он следит за тем, чтобы собеседнику было удобно воспринимать информацию – по содержанию, скорости, громкости и эмоциональной атмосфере.

Внешний вид (дресс-код)

В НКЦЭМ для сотрудников медицинского персонала установлены следующие стандарты внешнего вида: костюм хирургический на хлопчатобумажной основе с антибактериальной пропиткой, жилет с капюшоном из смесовой ткани с хлопком, костюм из смесовой ткани с хлопком, халат медицинский на хлопчатобумажной основе с антибактериальной пропиткой. Основной цвет – для медицинских работников – красный с желтыми вставками, для водителей реанимобиля – темно-синяя со светоотражающей линией, для санитарок – фиолетовый без вставок.

Сотрудники административно-управленческого персонала НКЦЭМ должны строго придерживаться делового стиля в выборе одежды, обуви и прически в период исполнения своих служебных обязанностей. Деловой стиль – это консервативный и строгий стиль в одежде. Официальный деловой стиль подразумевает - строгий костюм и классические туфли, при минимально использовании аксессуаров.

У каждого работника должен быть бейдж с указанием фамилии, имени, отчества и должности.