fbpx
EN

Republican State Enterprise with the right to engage in economic activities “National coordination center for emergency medicine” of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Since April 2011 the population of Kazakhstan has been provided with medical assistance in the form of air ambulance at the national level by the Republican Air Ambulance Coordination Center, which was part of the JSC “Republican Scientific Center for Emergency Medical Care”.

In order to successfully coordinate the activities of medical organizations for emergency medical care by air ambulance the Republican State Enterprise with the right to engage in economic activities “Republican Air Ambulance Center” was established by the Decree No. 1724 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 28 December 2012. Later, by the Decree No. 12 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 24 January 2019 the Center was renamed to the Republican State Enterprise with the right to engage in economic activities “National coordination center for emergency medicine” of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

OUR MISSION:
Providing emergency medical care by improving its accessibility for the population of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

VISION:
Effective and reliable emergency medical services based on a patient-centered approach, continuous development, improving the quality and safety of patients, implementing national and international standards.

GOAL:
Improving the quality and availability of emergency medical care using air transport to reduce mortality and disability rates in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

OBJECTIVES:

  • Organization of emergency medical care for the population of the Republic of Kazakhstan using air transport (air ambulance);
  • Organization and coordination of activities of regional departments of air ambulance;
  • Development of air ambulance service in the Republic of Kazakhstan based on international standards.
  • Coordination of the ambulance service in the Republic of Kazakhstan.
FaLang translation system by Faboba

RU

Республиканское государственное предприятие на праве хозяйственного ведения «Национальный координационный центр экстренной медицины» Министерства здравоохранения Республики Казахстан

Медицинская помощь в форме медицинской авиации на республиканском уровне начала предоставляться населению Казахстана с апреля 2011 года Республиканским координационным центром санитарной авиации, находившимся в составе АО «Республиканского научного центра неотложной медицинской помощи».

В целях успешной координации деятельности медицинских организаций по оказанию экстренной медицинской помощи по линии медицинской авиации, Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 28 декабря 2012 года № 1724 было создано РГП на ПХВ «Республиканский центр санитарной авиации» МЗ РК. В дальнейшем Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 24 января 2019 года № 12 Центр был переименован в РГП на ПХВ «Национальный координационный центр экстренной медицины» МЗ РК.

Наша Миссия:
Оказание экстренной медицинской помощи путем улучшения ее доступности для населения РК.

Видение Центра:
Эффективная и надежная служба экстренной медицинской помощи, основанная на пациент-ориентированном подходе, постоянном развитии, повышении качества и безопасности пациентов, внедрении национальных и международных стандартов.

Цель:
Улучшение качества и доступности экстренной медицинской помощи с использованием воздушного транспорта для снижения смертности и инвалидизации населения в Республике Казахстан

Задачи Центра:

  • Организация экстренной медицинской помощи населению Республики Казахстан с использованием воздушного транспорта (медицинской авиации);
  • Организация и координация деятельности региональных отделений медицинской авиации;
  • Развитие экстренной медицины в Республике Казахстан на основе международных стандартов;
  • Координация службы скорой медицинской помощи в Республике Казахстан.
FaLang translation system by Faboba